From the Collection: Troy Tulowitzki, ss, Rockies

IMG_0068

Well, at least it is in sharpie. I thought this idea was real smooth back then–sending cut up score cards–but in retrospect I would have been better off sending index cards. Still, I got a couple nice pieces, like this one.

Not really sure what to do with it. Maybe someday I will learn to make cool custom cards, and could use these. I don’t know.

I have like Tulo for a while now. He was selected to his 5th All-Star game this season, and is having another awesome year, hitting .314 with a .387 OBP and .939 OPS. Easily one of the best SS in the game.

Leave a Reply

