New Arrival: 2013 Topps Musum Collection Wright/Longoria Autograph

IMG_0004 copy

I wrote over 60 letter for Spring Training, and have gotten four back. I have been doing this for a while so its not like I was sending to anyone who was particularly good. Mostly non-roster guys, rookies, pen arms. I did sent to Masterson and Kipnis.

Four is a pretty depressing number, especially when you see all the people getting awesome autographs in person. You start to feel left out.

Two weeks ago I got real bummed. I was having a couple glasses of wine. One thing led to another…and I bought this card. It was kind of a “Yea, well, I don’t need you jerks to sign my stuff through the mail…I got Ebay!”. Sober I don’t think I would have gotten this card. Don’t get me wrong, it is totally cool…it was just not cheap.

Anyway. Here it is. Take that, I guess.

One thought on “New Arrival: 2013 Topps Musum Collection Wright/Longoria Autograph

Leave a Reply

