New Arrival: Victor Martinez, dh, Detroit Tigers

2014 National Treasures

2014 National Treasures

2014 Leaf Immaculate Collection

2014 Leaf Immaculate Collection

I am really happy with the National Treasures Die Cut card. Man, they are way nicer in person then in pictures. Its a great design that I hope becomes a mainstay of the set.

Short of running into him in person, I doubt I am in the market for anymore Martinez autographs.  I am glad to see him in these new issues since he is easily on my Top 10 list of all time favorite players.

These are added to the other V-Mart that I added this year.

resized_IMG_0001

resized_IMG_0003

2003 Bowman Heritage #167

resized_IMG_0002

2003 Topps Traded Signature Moves

resized_IMG_0010

2004 Topps Victor Martinez auto

Leave a Reply

