New Arrival: Josh Donaldson, if, Toronto Blue Jays

resized_IMG_0001.jpg

So, if you are one of the six or seven people that read this blog, you know that I really like Josh Donaldson.

I wrote him a letter once when he was in college and got this back:

resized_IMG

And since then, whenever I have a chance to add a nice autographs of his to my collection, I jump at the chance. I have the 2015 National Treasures card (of him in an A’s uniform), so I thought that getting him in the 2016 version in a Blue Jays uni would be the next logical step. Its kind of nice that Donaldson is such a good player and has played for mid to small market teams like Oakland and Toronto, which keeps the prices pretty reasonable.  Even his MVP season does not seem to effect his prices too much.

resized_IMG_0001

2014 National Treasures Josh Donaldson

Leave a Reply

