Alex Rodriguez, if, New York Yankees

resized_IMG_0003.jpg

2001 Fleer Autographics

I don’t see this card pop up very often, and when it does its either expensive or the the autograph is faded. I was able to get this nice copy, bold autograph and all, for $20. I think its a deal. Alex Rodriguez has a fantastic 2015, and I really think that he is going to continue that in 2016. He has always been a player that I kinda liked–despite playing for the Yankees–so I am rooting for him.

Leave a Reply

