From the Field: Alex Rodriguez, 3b, New York Yankees

resized_IMG_0034.jpg

My trip to Cleveland was pretty good, and the highlight would be getting A-Rods autographs.  It was eight ours of me standing around getting blow off by Yankees…but getting him made it worth it. He ran with a blue ballpoint, but I think it ended up coming out really nice.

I saw that yesterday it was announced that he is retiring. I did not expect that. He was actually pretty good in 2015, so its a little bit of a shock to see how fast his numbers fell off the cliff.

It’s a nice addition to my little Alex Rodriguez collection.

resized_IMG_0003.jpg

resized_IMG_0001

resized_photo-3-e1372914627368.jpgresized_photo13-e1322101008483.jpg

Leave a Reply

